Quebec

Address

210, Charest blvd East, 5th floor
Quebec (Quebec) G1K 3H1

Coordinates

Phone: 418 522-4747
Toll free: 1 888 455-4334
Fax: 418 522-7049
Email:
sphere@sphere-qc.ca

Interactive map

...
Loading

Nancy Moreau

Executive Director

 

Ext. 205

n.moreau@sphere-qc.ca

Lyne Vincent

Associate Director

 

Ext. 208

l.vincent@sphere-qc.ca

Tanya Lanaville

Executive Assistant

 

Ext. 203

t.lanaville@sphere-qc.ca

Alain Bélanger

Finance and Administration Manager

 

Ext. 206

a.belanger@sphere-qc.ca

Mane Mohamed Houssein

Accounting Assistant

 

Ext. 221

m.mohamed-houssein@sphere-qc.ca

Céline Bélanger

Accounting Clerk

 

Ext. 212

c.belanger@sphere-qc.ca

Caroline Pouliot

Communications Coordinator

 

Ext. 207

c.pouliot@sphere-qc.ca

Sarah-Anne Hébert-Leclerc

Operations Coordinator

 

Ext. 204

sa.hebertleclerc@sphere-qc.ca

Sonia Deraîche

Coordinator

 

Ext. 214

s.deraiche@sphere-qc.ca

Audrey Tardif

Coordinator

 

Ext. 219

a.tardif@sphere-qc.ca

Erik Tremblay

Coordinator

 

Ext. 213

e.tremblay@sphere-qc.ca

Yann Arseneault

Project Officer

 

Ext. 202

y.arseneault@sphere-qc.ca

Marie Boulanger

Project Officer

 

Ext. 210

m.boulanger@sphere-qc.ca

Amélie Ferland

Project Officer

 

Ext. 209

a.ferland@sphere-qc.ca

Marie-Lou Gallichan

Project Officer

 

Ext. 216

ml.gallichan@sphere-qc.ca

Josanne M. Lafrenière

Project Officer

 

Ext. 237

j.lafreniere@sphere-qc.ca

Dominique St-Amant

Project Officer

 

Ext. 215

d.st-amant@sphere-qc.ca

Catherine Thibault

Project Officer

 

Ext. 201

c.thibault@sphere-qc.ca

Montreal

Address

1030, Cherrier Street, suite 304
Montréal (Québec) H2L 1H9

Coordinates

Phone: 514 904-2606
Toll free: 1 866 239-1177
Fax: 514 522-5229
Email:
sphere@sphere-qc.ca

Interactive map

...
Loading

Carole Croft

Administrative Officer

 

Ext. 105

c.croft@sphere-qc.ca

Isabelle Gavard

Development Officer

 

Ext. 107

i.gavard@sphere-qc.ca

Issa Ouédraogo

Development Officer

 

Ext. 109

i.ouedraogo@sphere-qc.ca

Marussia Paradis

Development Officer

 

Ext. 106

m.paradis@sphere-qc.ca

Noémie Dubuc

Project Officer

 

Ext. 103

n.dubuc@sphere-qc.ca

Ève Dupuis

Project Officer

 

Ext. 130

e.dupuis@sphere-qc.ca

Étienne Légaré

Project Officer

 

Ext. 111

e.legare@sphere-qc.ca

Valérie Mathieu

Project Officer

 

Ext. 112

v.mathieu@sphere-qc.ca

Jean-François Tremblay

Project Officer

 

Ext. 104

jf.tremblay@sphere-qc.ca

Éric Daigle

Communications Advisor

 

Ext. 114

e.daigle@sphere-qc.ca

Ottawa

Address

1730, St. Laurent Blvd, Suite 800
Ottawa (Ontario) K1G 5L1

Coordinates

Phone: 613 566-7058 ext. 5180
Toll free: 1 888 455-4334
Fax: 613 248-1118
Email:
sphere@sphere-qc.ca

Interactive map

...
Loading

Marilyne Lapierre

Project Officer

 

Ext. 5180

m.lapierre@sphere-qc.ca

Céline Rivier-Lizotte

Project Officer

 

Ext. 5181

c.rivier-lizotte@sphere-qc.ca